12 days old
2018-08-062018-09-20

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Washington, DC

Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Washington, District of Columbia 20002
  • Job Code
    38326G
  • Job Type
    Employee
  • Job Status
    Full Time

PERMANENTE MEDICINE

Focus on care 
Practicing Permanente Medicine means doing what's right for patients.

From the very beginning, we have thought about medicine differently.

Permanente Medicine empowers you to focus on caring for your patients. You will work in a collaborative, collegial environment and have resources and support all along the way. You will also have quick access to specialists via our state-of-the-art EMR system-just one of the many innovations we have implemented to ensure we are delivering progressive, affordable high-quality care. And you will receive a comprehensive compensation, benefit and retirement package.

Join us and become part of something unique, something special...something that matters.

http://physiciancareers.kp.org

We are an EOE/AA/M/F/D/V Employer

Adult & Family Physicians 
Contact a Regional Recruiter

Colorado Permanente Medical Group 
Andrea.C.Hughes-Proxmire@kp.org

Hawaii Permanente Medical Group 
Thao.Hartford@kp.org

Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group 
Robert.F.Hickey@kp.org

Northwest Permanente Medical Group 
Marisa.E.Walter@kp.org

Southern California Permanente Medical Group 
Patty.A.Darling@kp.org

The Permanente Medical Group Northern California 
Aileen.M.Ludlow@kp.org

The Southeast Permanente Medical Group 
Laurie.Wehunt@kp.org

Washington Permanente Medical Group 
Kelly.A.Pedrini@kp.org

 

Kaiser Permanente logo

Categories

ACP News      [ View All ]

Share this job:

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Washington, DC

Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Washington, District of Columbia 20002

Join us to start saving your Favorite Jobs!

Sign In Create Account
Powered ByCareerCast