1+ months

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Seattle, WA

Seattle, Washington 98101
  • Job Code
    39917H
  • Job Type
    Employee
  • Job Status
    Full Time

Professionally Proactive

Practicing Permanente Medicine means doing what's right for people.

Since our founding, Permanente physicians have pursued new and better ways to practice medicine, solely to improve the health of our patients.

That's why Permanente physicians pioneered a prepaid health plan in the 1940s and electronic health records in the 1960s. In the 2010s, we developed mobile apps to help manage chronic conditions and created pain-management protocols that helped us dramatically reduce opioid prescriptions.

The constant pursuit to improve the delivery of care to our patients is at the heart of Permanente Medicine. We work together to develop techniques and technologies that make providing effective and personalized health care easier and better.

Join us and help discover the medicine of tomorrow.

Contact a regional recruiter:

Colorado Permanente Medical Group
Andrea.C.Hughes-Proxmire@kp.org

Hawaii Permanente Medical Group
Thao.Hartford@kp.org

Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group
Robert.F.Hickey@kp.org

Northwest Permanente
Marisa.E.Walter@kp.org

Southern California Permanente Medical Group
Patty.A.Darling@kp.org

The Permanente Medical Group (Northern California)
Aileen.M.Ludlow@kp.org

The Southeast Permanente Medical Group
Laurie.Wehunt@kp.org

Washington Permanente Medical Group
Kelly.A.Pedrini@kp.org

physiciancareers.kp.org

We are an EOE/AA/M/F/D/V employer


Permanente Medicine Logo

Categories

Posted: 2021-01-04 Expires: 2021-06-14

Career Guide for Residents

View the most recent Career Guide for Residents featuring Career advice on mentors, interviews, contracts and more.

Question of the Week

AccessEngineering

Career Resources

Instead of padding your curriculum vitae (CV) with unnecessary experience, start discussing your goals with your medical school advisors and those in your chosen career path. 

Perfect your CV

From what to expect when you choose Internal Medicine in medical school to finding a job, the following resources will help you navigate the important career choices every step of the way.

Career Paths

Resident Resources


Offering non-clinical tools and resources expertly crafted to support residents during their training and catalyze their professional future. Exclusive to ACP Resident members.

Share this job:

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Seattle, WA

Kaiser Permanente Medical Groups
Seattle, Washington 98101

Join us to start saving your Favorite Jobs!

Sign In Create Account
Powered ByCareerCast