13 days old

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Seattle, WA

Seattle, Washington 98101
  • Job Code
    39319G
  • Job Type
    Employee
  • Job Status
    Full Time

Focus on care

Practicing Permanente Medicine means doing what's right for patients. 
From the very beginning, we have thought about medicine differently

Permanente Medicine empowers you to focus on caring for your patients. You will work in a collaborative, collegial environment and have resources and support all along the way. You will also have quick access to specialists via our state-of-the-art EMR system—just one of the many innovations we have implemented to ensure we are delivering progressive, affordable high-quality care. And you will receive a comprehensive compensation, benefit and retirement package.

Adult & Family Physicians 
Contact a Regional Recruiter

Colorado Permanente Medical Group 
Andrea.C.Hughes-Proxmire@kp.org

Hawaii Permanente Medical Group 
Thao.Hartford@kp.org

Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group 
Robert.F.Hickey@kp.org

Northwest Permanente Medical Group 
Marisa.E.Walter@kp.org

Southern California Permanente Medical Group 
Patty.A.Darling@kp.org

The Permanente Medical Group Northern California 
Aileen.M.Ludlow@kp.org

The Southeast Permanente Medical Group 
Laurie.Wehunt@kp.org

Washington Permanente Medical Group 
Kelly.A.Pedrini@kp.org

Join us and become part of something unique, something special...something that matters. 
https://permanente.org/physician-careers/

We are an EOE/AA/M/F/D/V Employer


Kaiser Permanente logo

Categories

Posted: 2019-10-02 Expires: 2019-10-21

ACP News      [ View All ]

Share this job:

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Seattle, WA

Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Seattle, Washington 98101

Join us to start saving your Favorite Jobs!

Sign In Create Account
Powered ByCareerCast