16 days old
2018-04-092018-05-14

Internal Medicine and Primary Care - Seattle, WA

Seattle, Washington 98101
  • Job Code
    38055C
  • Job Type
    Employee
  • Job Status
    Full Time

Focus on care

Practicing Permanente Medicine means doing what's right for patients.

From the very beginning, we have thought about medicine dierently.

Permanente Medicine empowers you to focus on caring for your patients. You will work in a collaborative, collegial environment and have resources and support all along the way. You will also have quick access to specialists via our state-of-the-art EMR system—just one of the many innovations we have implemented to ensure we are delivering progressive, aordable high-quality care. And you will receive a comprehensive compensation, benefit and retirement package.

Adult & Family Physicians

Contact a Regional Recruiter

Colorado Permanente Medical Group

Andrea.C.Hughes-Proxmire@kp.org

Hawaii Permanente Medical Group

Thao.Hartford@kp.org

Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group

Robert.F.Hickey@kp.org

Northwest Permanente Medical Group

Jason.R.Dulin@kp.org

Southern California Permanente Medical Group

Patty.A.Darling@kp.org

The Permanente Medical Group Northern California

Aileen.M.Ludlow@kp.org

The Southeast Permanente Medical Group

Laurie.Wehunt@kp.org

Washington Permanente Medical Group

Kelly.A.Pedrini@kp.org

Join us and become part of something unique, something special...something that matters.

http://physiciancareers.kp.org

We are an EOE/AA/M/F/D/V Employer.


Kaiser

Categories

ACP News      [ View All ]

Share this job:

Internal Medicine and Primary Care - Seattle, WA

Kaiser Permanente Medical Groups
Seattle, Washington 98101

Share this job

Internal Medicine and Primary Care - Seattle, WA

Kaiser Permanente Medical Groups
Seattle, Washington

Separate email addresses with commas

Enter valid email address for sender.

Join us to start saving your Favorite Jobs!

Sign In Create Account
Powered ByCareerCast