14 days old

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Portland, OR

Portland, Oregon 97232
  • Job Code
    39805E
  • Job Type
    Employee
  • Job Status
    Full Time

Care is better when it's personalized — and equitable

From the very beginning, we have thought about medicine differently.

Since the 1940s, we have delivered the best medical care possible to our patients, regardless of race or creed. For decades, Permanente physicians have practiced in a collegial environment in which all people are treated with compassion and respect.

Today, we are recognized for the diversity and inclusion of our care teams.

We believe that care should be delivered with sensitivity for — and understanding of — racial and ethnic differences. As a Permanente physician, you'll have access to one of the largest clinical databases in the world, helping you identify the specific health risks of your patients, so you can deliver the personalized care everyone deserves.

If you believe that medicine is not only a profession, but your calling, join us and find the support you need to make a difference.

Adult and Family Physicians
Contact a Regional Recruiter

Colorado Permanente Medical Group
Andrea.C.Hughes-Proxmire@kp.org

Hawaii Permanente Medical Group
Thao.Hartford@kp.org

Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group
Robert.F.Hickey@kp.org

Northwest Permanente Medical Group
Marisa.E.Walter@kp.org

Southern California Permanente Medical Group
Patty.A.Darling@kp.org

The Permanente Medical Group (Northern California)
Aileen.M.Ludlow@kp.org

The Southeast Permanente Medical Group
Laurie.Wehunt@kp.org

Washington Permanente Medical Group
Kelly.A.Pedrini@kp.org

physiciancareers.kp.org

We are an EOE/AA/M/F/D/V Employer


Kaiser Permanente logo

Categories

Posted: 2020-09-14 Expires: 2020-10-12

ACP News      [ View All ]

Career Guide for Residents

View the most recent Career Guide for Residents featuring Career advice on mentors, interviews, contracts and more.

Share this job:

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Portland, OR

Kaiser Permanente Medical Groups
Portland, Oregon 97232

Join us to start saving your Favorite Jobs!

Sign In Create Account
Powered ByCareerCast