1+ months

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Portland, OR

Portland, Oregon 97232
  • Job Code
    39106E
  • Job Type
    Employee
  • Job Status
    Full Time

A system created with patients at the heart.

Permanente Medicine is a patient-centered, quality-driven approach to care.

Permanente Medical Groups are physician-led, self-governed multispecialty group practices, supported by their unique integrated relationship with Kaiser Foundation Health Plan and Hospitals. This system combines quality resources, technology, state-of-the-art facilities, and true experts to collaborate with. Here you can make clinical decisions based on evidence so that you can use your best judgment as to what's right for your patient. Free from the pressures of practicing fee-for-service medicine, our doctors can focus on what matters most - their patients' health. We believe that this is a place where you can practice medicine in its purest form..

Join us and become part of something unique, something special...something that matters.

https://permanente.org/physician-careers/

Adult & Family Physicians 
Contact a Regional Recruiter

Colorado Permanente Medical Group 
Andrea.C.Hughes-Proxmire@kp.org

Hawaii Permanente Medical Group 
Thao.Hartford@kp.org

Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group 
Robert.F.Hickey@kp.org

Northwest Permanente Medical Group 
Marisa.E.Walter@kp.org

Southern California Permanente Medical Group 
Patty.A.Darling@kp.org

The Permanente Medical Group Northern California 
Aileen.M.Ludlow@kp.org

The Southeast Permanente Medical Group 
Laurie.Wehunt@kp.org

Washington Permanente Medical Group 
Kelly.A.Pedrini@kp.org

We are an EOE/AA/M/F/D/V Employer


Kaiser Permanente logo

Categories

Posted: 2019-06-10 Expires: 2019-08-12

ACP News      [ View All ]

Share this job:

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Portland, OR

Kaiser Permanente Medical Groups
Portland, Oregon 97232

Join us to start saving your Favorite Jobs!

Sign In Create Account
Powered ByCareerCast