10 days old
2018-02-122018-03-12

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Portland, OR

Portland, Oregon 97232
  • Job Code
    37850I
  • Job Type
    Employee
  • Job Status
    Full Time

Focus on care
Practicing Permanente Medicine means doing what's right for patients.

From the very beginning, we have thought about medicine differently..

Permanente Medicine empowers you to focus solely on caring for your patients. You will work in a collaborative, collegial environment and have the resources and support you need all along the way.

You will also have quick access to specialists via our state-of-the-art EMR system-just one of many innovations we have implemented to ensure we are delivering progressive, affordable high-quality care.

And, you will receive one of the most comprehensive and generous compensation, benefit and retirement packages in the industry.

Join us and be a part of something unique, something special, something that matters. 
http://physiciancareers.kp.org

Adult Primary Care Physicians Contact a Regional Recruiter

The Permanente Medical Group Northern California 
Aileen.M.Ludlow@kp.org

Southern California Permanente Medical Group 
Patty.A.Darling@kp.org

Colorado Permanente Medical Group 
Andrea.C.Hughes-Proxmire@kp.org

Hawaii Permanente Medical Group 
Thao.Hartford@kp.org

The Southeast Permanente Medical Group 
Laurie.Wehunt@kp.org

Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group 
Robert.F.Hickey@kp.org

Northwest Permanente 
Jason.R.Dulin@kp.org

Washington Permanente Medical Group 
Kelly.A.Pedrini@kp.org

We are an EOE/AA/M/F/D/V Employer

Meet us at Booth #1223 at the ACP Internal Medicine Meeting!


Kaiser Permanente logo

Categories

  • Internal Medicine and Primary Care

ACP News      [ View All ]

Share this job:

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Portland, OR

Kaiser Permanente Medical Groups
Portland, Oregon 97232

Share this job

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Portland, OR

Kaiser Permanente Medical Groups
Portland, Oregon

Separate email addresses with commas

Enter valid email address for sender.

Join us to start saving your Favorite Jobs!

Sign In Create Account
Powered ByCareerCast