1+ months

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles, California 90027
  • Job Code
    40379E
  • Job Type
    Employee
  • Job Status
    Full Time

Focus on what matters most


Practicing Permanente Medicine means doing what's right for patients.
We believe that care should be led by you.

As a Permanente physician, you’ll work with your patients to make care decisions based on the latest clinical evidence and your expert judgment. Together, you’ll determine the right course, with the collaboration of experienced colleagues.

 More than 23,000 Permanente physicians have found the freedom to make a difference in people’s lives

— join us and find joy in the practice of medicine.
Adult and Family Physicians
Contact a regional recruiter

Colorado Permanente Medical Group
Andrea.C.Hughes-Proxmire@kp.org

Hawaii Permanente Medical Group
Thao.Hartford@kp.org

Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group
Robert.F.Hickey@kp.org

Northwest Permanente
Marisa.E.Walter@kp.org

Southern California Permanente Medical Group
Jolanta.U.Buschini@kp.org

The Permanente Medical Group (Northern California)
Harjit.X.Singh@kp.org

The Southeast Permanente Medical Group
Laurie.Wehunt@kp.org

Washington Permanente Medical Group
Kelly.A.Pedrini@kp.org

physiciancareers.kp.org
We are an EOE/AA/M/F/D/V Employer

 

Permanente Medicine Logo

Categories

Posted: 2021-12-13 Expires: 2022-12-19

Career Guide for Residents

View the most recent Career Guide for Residents featuring Career advice on mentors, interviews, contracts and more.

Question of the Week

AccessEngineering

Career Resources

Instead of padding your curriculum vitae (CV) with unnecessary experience, start discussing your goals with your medical school advisors and those in your chosen career path. 

Perfect your CV

From what to expect when you choose Internal Medicine in medical school to finding a job, the following resources will help you navigate the important career choices every step of the way.

Career Paths

Resident Resources


Offering non-clinical tools and resources expertly crafted to support residents during their training and catalyze their professional future. Exclusive to ACP Resident members.

Before you go...

Our free job seeker tools include alerts for new jobs, saving your favorites, optimized job matching, and more! Just enter your email below.

Share this job:

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Los Angeles, CA

Kaiser Permanente Medical Groups
Los Angeles, California 90027

Join us to start saving your Favorite Jobs!

Sign In Create Account
Powered ByCareerCast