22 days old

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Honolulu, HI

Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
  • Job Code
    39618E
  • Job Type
    Employee
  • Job Status
    Full Time

Focus on care

Practicing Permanente Medicine means doing what's right for patients.

From the very beginning, we have thought about medicine differently.

Permanente Medicine empowers you to focus on caring for your patients. You will work in a collaborative, collegial environment and have resources and support all along the way. You will also have quick access to specialists via our state-of-the-art EMR system-just one of the many innovations we have implemented to ensure we are delivering progressive, affordable high-quality care. And you will receive a comprehensive compensation, benefit and retirement package.

Join us and become part of something unique, something special...something that matters.

Adult and Family Physicians
Contact a Regional Recruiter

Colorado Permanente Medical Group
Andrea.C.Hughes-Proxmire@kp.org

Hawaii Permanente Medical Group
Thao.Hartford@kp.org

Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group
Robert.F.Hickey@kp.org

Northwest Permanente Medical Group
Jason.R.Dulin@kp.org

Southern California Permanente Medical Group
Patty.A.Darling@kp.org

The Permanente Medical Group Northern California
Aileen.M.Ludlow@kp.org

The Southeast Permanente Medical Group
Laurie.Wehunt@kp.org

Washington Permanente Medical Group
Kelly.A.Pedrini@kp.org

http://physiciancareers.kp.org

We are an EOE/AA/M/F/D/V Employer


Kaiser Permanente logo

Categories

Posted: 2020-03-09 Expires: 2020-04-13

ACP News      [ View All ]

Career Guide for Residents

View the most recent Career Guide for Residents featuring Career advice on mentors, interviews, contracts and more.

Share this job:

Internal Medicine and Primary Care – Honolulu, HI

Kaiser Permanente Medical Groups
Honolulu, Hawaii 96819

Join us to start saving your Favorite Jobs!

Sign In Create Account
Powered ByCareerCast