ACP's Career Connection

Adult and Family Physicians

Spotlight
Permanente Medical Groups
Washington, Dist. Columbia, United States (on-site)
30+ days ago

Description

Professionally Proactive

Practicing Permanente Medicine means doing what’s right for people.

Since our founding, Permanente physicians have pursued new and better ways to practice medicine, solely to improve the health of our patients.

That's why Permanente physicians pioneered a prepaid health plan in the 1940s and electronic health records in the 1960s. In the 2010s, we developed mobile apps to help manage chronic conditions and created pain-management protocols that helped us dramatically reduce opioid prescriptions.

The constant pursuit to improve the delivery of care to our patients is at the heart of Permanente Medicine. We work together to develop techniques and technologies that make providing effective and personalized health care easier and better. Join us and help discover the medicine of tomorrow.

Adult and Family Physicians

Contact a regional recruiter

Colorado Permanente Medical Group

Andrea.C.Hughes-Proxmire@kp.org

Hawaii Permanente Medical Group

Thao.Hartford@kp.org

Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group

Robert.F.Hickey@kp.org

Northwest Permanente

Marisa.E.Walter@kp.org

Southern California Permanente Medical Group

Jolanta.U.Buschini@kp.org

The Permanente Medical Group (Northern California)

Harjit.X.Singh@kp.org

The Southeast Permanente Medical Group

Laurie.Wehunt@kp.org

Washington Permanente Medical Group

Kelly.A.Pedrini@kp.org

https://permanente.org

We are an EOE/AA/M/F/D/V Employer

Permanente Medicine



Job Information

  • Job ID: 63837148
  • Workplace Type: On-Site
  • Location:
    Washington, Dist. Columbia, United States
  • Position Title: Adult and Family Physicians
  • Company Name For Job: Permanente Medical Groups
  • Job Function: Family Medicine,
    Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Please refer to the company's website or job descriptions to learn more about them.

View Full Profile

Jobs You May Like